Meet the PRM Team

PRM Personnel |

IMG_9492-2.jpg

mel.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 451-2635 Cell

President

Mel Phillips

48397355_129523851391521_734821853408369

brandon.ashworth@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 200-0673 Direct

Sales

Brandon Ashworth

qc.jpg

steve.baldwin@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 304-6011

Quality Control

Steve Baldwin

DSC06825.JPG

chris.bazemore@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Shipping

Chris Bazemore

Catlin.gif

bryan.catlin@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Control Shop

Bryan Catlin

Debra Clyburn.JPG

debra.clyburn@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Office Manager

Debra Clyburn

Mike Ellington.jpg

mike.ellington@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Marketing

Mike Ellington

Mikki Glaeser.JPG

mikki.glaeser@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Accounting

Mikki Glaeser

48397355_129523851391521_734821853408369

mark.hafenmaier@prmfiltration.com  (919) 957-8890 Office

Project Manager

Mark Hafenmaier,PE

Todd Kelley.JPG

todd.kelley@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Logistics

Todd Kelley

220px-Tormund_Giantsbane_Profile_Kristop

jason.myers@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Purchasing

Jason Myers

48397355_129523851391521_734821853408369

jason.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Shipping & Receiving

Jason Phillips

48397355_129523851391521_734821853408369

will.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 200-0039 Office

Online Sales

Will Phillips

Angela Sneed-Maye.JPG

frontdesk@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Front Desk

Angela Snead

James Roberts

SEO

Corporate Office

james.robertsl@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Design/Submittals

Corporate Office

chris.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Business Manager

Corporate Office

mark.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Chris Phillips

Mark Phillips

Brian Phillips.JPG

Vice President

Brian Phillips

brian.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 937-8851 Cell

Bruce Baize.jpg

National Sales

Bruce Baize

Florida Office

bruce.baize@prmfiltration.com

(919) 436-2336 Office

(941) 400-6151 Cell

48397355_129523851391521_734821853408369

Support & Administration

Joyce Bliss

joyce.bliss@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

59f89ccf8593a_staff_dana.png

Senior Staff Design

Dana Browne

New York Office

dana.browne@prmfiltration.com

(585) 217-9134 Office

(518) 261-3700 Cell

Richard Byers.JPG

Field Services

Richard Byers

richard.byers@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 672-7033 Cell

Kevin Clifton.JPG

Control Shop

Kevin Clifton

kevin.clifton@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Kevin Duke.JPG

Inventory Manager

Kevin Duke

kevin.duke@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Scott Freeman.JPG

Parts & Lead Estimator

Scott Freeman

scott.freeman@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 824-9725 Cell

Luke Kemp.JPG

Project Manager & Field Services

Luke Kemp

luke.kemp@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 641-8914 Cell

Justin Klenke.JPG

Control Shop

Justin Klenke

justin.klenke@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Chris Phillips.JPG

Project Manager

Chris Phillips,PE

chris.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Mark Phillips.JPG

Business Manager

Mark Phillips

mark.phillips@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

48397355_129523851391521_734821853408369

Marketing

James Roberts

james.roberts@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

Justin Stahl.JPG

Field Services

Justin Stahl

justin.stahl@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 451-5594 Cell

Parts & Lead Estimator

Corporate Office

scott.freeman@prmfiltration.com

(919) 957-8890 Office

(919) 824-9725 Cell

PRM Filtration is a tradename of
Product Recovery Management, Inc. (PRM)

200 20th Street

Butner, North Carolina 27509

 

Main Phone: 919-957-8890

Toll Free: 1-888-873-2848

Fax: 919-957-7230

© 1999-2019 by Product Recovery Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved.